

Minutes of a Special the Council of Governors meeting held on 7 October 2019 in Room D, Level 5

Present: William Holmes Chris Horwood Alastair Lack Jenny Lisle John Mangan John Parker James Robertson Jan Sanders Jayne Sheppard Jonathan Wright

Public Governor

External Auditors for the next four years.

The Council noted the recommendation of the Director of Finance and the External Auditors appointment Committee and approved the appointment of